A late start

Published March 9, 2009 by Stacy

So it is that time of the week again. What time you ask? Well….notmemonday

Head over to MckMama and see what everyone else did NOT do.

So last week I was on my game and keeping track of things that I did not do. But this week I NOT, really I did NOT keep a list. Start a new job tends to make things fall by the wayside.

I did NOT sleep until 12:30 yesterday and miss church. Not me.

I did not go to Urgent care on Saturday for a swollen foot only to find out that I have a UTI. Nope.

I did not go to Wal-Mart in search of cute ladybug push pins for my cubicle. Nor did I try to color coordinate the items I did not purchase for my cubicle. Who does that?

I did not teach my oldest how to put laundry in the washer while sitting on the sofa with a swollen foot. I then did not have her in turn teach her sister to do the same thing.

I did not play Big Brain Academy with my oldest and wish that she would lose because she is such a sore loser. Parents always want their kids to win, right?

This closes the list of things I did not do this past week, as I can’t remember anything else.

Don’t forget to check out MckMama.

3 comments on “A late start

  • Leave a Reply

