Never, Not Me!

Published December 23, 2008 by Stacy

Ok I am NOT having trouble getting the Not Me picture to show up in my blog for the second week in a row. I am NOT cursing my inability to remember how to do it.

I did NOT think about calling into work today because I did NOT sleep like a baby last night.

I did NOT think about saying to the customers calling me, “If you had actually read the materials that were sent to you, then you would not be surprised by the info you just received!” No. NOT me!

I did NOT wish for a minute over the weekend that Christmas was over a done with, NOT me, I love spending time with my family.

I did NOT consider just wrapping everyone’s gifts in Wal-Mart bags because that would just be too tacky for me to do.

I did NOT pick up drive-thru instead of fixing a well balanced meal for my children. NOT me, Never!!

Check out MckMama and her Not me for the week.

I dod NOT laugh when I read MckMama’s post today about NOT almost dropping the baby while trying to put him in the sling, because I NEVER did that with my son, NEVER!

Leave a Reply

