7 years ago

Published September 13, 2008 by Stacy

I know that 9/11 was a few days ago but I just now have the time to sit and reflect on that day and think about how things have changed. 7 years ago I only had two kids, now I have three. My son was born 9 months after 9/11. He is named after a friend very dear to me and my hubby that died in a car accident on 9/12. His widow has written a beautiful article reflecting on 9/11. I invite you to take the time to read this article. I pray that you will be blessed as much I was.

Click here to read the article.

2 comments on “7 years ago

  • Leave a Reply

