Pray for this family

Published May 22, 2008 by Stacy

I just heard about this and I wanted to ask that you join me in lifting Steven Curtis Chapman and his family up in prayer during this time.

Click here to see the article from the Tennessean.

2 comments on “Pray for this family

  • Hi Stacy,

    My prayers are with the Chapmans, too. I can’t imagine – thank God He is bigger than our imaginations!

    Just wanted you to know that I got you added to the Ministry Blogroll at my place. Thank you so much for joining up! I kow you’ll find a lot of great friends in that group..:))

    Much love,

    Lisa

  • Leave a Reply

