The end of a week

Published May 17, 2008 by Stacy

Today has been a good, not too insane day. For some reason I scheduled a hair appointment at 9 am this morning. Now normally that would not be too big of a deal, but I went to Dollywood yesterday with Bean and Bug. And we did not get home until really late, and we walked in the rain for over three hours, so the last thing I really wanted to do first thing this morning was get up early and get a haircut. But I did. Then Steve and I ran up to church before heading in to C-ville to run errands.

I have pictures to share from Dollywood later. Despite the rain we had a good time. Tomorrow will be a busy day if there is no rain. We have a schedule full of softball/t-ball games.

Today I wanted to share a blog with you that I read. She wrote a very thought provoking post today. Check it out here

Leave a Reply

