TGIF

Published May 9, 2008 by Stacy

TGIF!!! Do you remember when sitcoms where still wholesome and funny and ABC did the TGIF thing on Friday night? I know Full House was part of the line up for TGIF but that is the only show that I can think of that was on then. Oh the good old days of Full House, Growing Pains, Perfect Strangers,

Umm I interrupt this blog to make this announcement

STEVE HAS DONE IT, HE HAS COMPLETED HIS MASTER’S DEGREE!!!! Ok, I will stop yelling now. I know just so excited, proud, umm words can’t express what I feel right now. I am so proud of my man. He has been waiting for the grade on his last paper ever since he submitted last Sunday night. He just checked his grades and he got a 100 on his paper. The professor said he did a good job and to keep up the good work. So as of tomorrow, ok well whenever we get the piece of paper in the mail, he will hold a Master of Arts in Religion.

Way to go Steve. I am so proud of you!!!! I love you!!!!

2 comments on “TGIF

  • Thank you for all your encouragement and love over the last 6 years that I have been working toward this goal of completing my masters degree. I love you!

  • Leave a Reply

