Before I leave…

Published April 17, 2008 by Stacy

I wanted to say thanks to those that have emailed and left comments. I appreciate your prayers. I will be leaving shortly.

But before I go, there is more to add to the post from yesterday concerning the bathroom wall art. I did tell Bean that I had blogged about her yesterday and showered her my blog post with the pictures. I did have to explain that I did erase her real name and write her nickname for the purpose of my blog since I only use their nicknames on my blog. So anyway as I went to shower this morning this is what I was welcomed by….

Bug was a contributing artist too!

and this is my personal favorite…

And finally, the artist her self, meet Bean!

She had just rolled out of bed when I snapped this picture this morning so the smile was nice. I just love her dimples. All three kids have the cutest dimples, which I have to admit they get from their daddy.

Well I must be getting on the road. I covet your prayers as I travel.

One comment on “Before I leave…

  • Leave a Reply

