50 Odd things about me

Published April 15, 2008 by Stacy

So I am taking the wimpy way out today and using an email forward I got today as my blog post. So now you will know some random things about me. If you wish to share random things about yourself then feel free to reply.

Copy, paste, and send back to me and to several more friends!!
1. Do you like blue cheese? Not so much

2. Have you ever smoked? Yes I tried it as a kid but no I don’t smoke.

3. Do you own a gun? No, unless water guns count

4. What was your favorite Kool-Aid flavor? Strawberry

5. Do you get nervous before doctor appointments? Not really

6. What do you think of hot dogs? Love Nathan’s hot dogs

7. Favorite Christmas movie? Home Alone

8. What do you prefer to drink in the morning? Hot tea if I take the time to make it, a glass of

9. Can you do push ups? Maybe a couple

10. Who’s your favorite neighbor? I don’t really know my neighbors where I live now so I will go with Janie from IL. She was the best neighbor as person could ever ask for.

11. What’s your favorite piece of jewelry? I would say my wedding ring but since I have lost it and don’t have one right now….hint, hint, hint, Steve!!! LOL

12. Favorite hobby? Jewelry making, basketweaving, reading. Playing the Wii with the kids. Writing blogs and reading blogs is a new hobby.

13. What station is your radio on in your car right now? 94.7 The Country Giant

14. Do you have A.D.D.? Not diagnosed, no but I am easily distracted. LOL

15. What’s one trait you hate about yourself? I cry too easily.

16. Middle name? Pauline

17. Name 3 thoughts at this exact moment. When is dinner? When will my tongue stop hurting (I bit it last night)? And That Orkin commercial was so stupid.

18. How much gas is in your car? It is full. I just filled it up on the way home. I stopped at $55!!!!

19. Name 3 drinks you regularly drink. Sweet tea, Coke and Water

20. Current concern. How long will my mom be in jail?

21. Current hate right now? GAS PRICES See #18

22. Favorite place to be? On the beach or up at the dam on the lake.

23. How did you bring in the New Year? In Gatlinburg with the youth from church.

24. Where would you like to go? To see the Braves play in every ballpark around America.

25. Name three people who will complete this? Well, Steve and Sunny already did, so Cyndi??

26. Do you own slippers? Yes

27. What shirt are you wearing? Get High youth t-shirt Isaiah 55:9

28. Do you like sleeping on satin sheets? No but I love my 400 thread count Egyptian cotton sheets

30. Favorite color? Purple, any shade

31. Would you be a pirate? Probably not

32. What songs do you sing in the shower? Depends, usually praise & worship but sometimes a country song will pop into my head since that is the only radio station I get in my van.

35. What’s in your pocket right now? A tissue

36. Last thing that made you laugh? Steve trying to get me to leave church today to get the kids from school. He thought I would be late. I still had to wait 5 minutes before the kids got out.

37. Best bed sheets as a child? Strawberry Shortcake

38. Worst injury you’ve ever had? Broke my wrist in 3rd grade

39. Do you love where you live? Love where I live

40. How many TVs do you have in your house? 4

41. Who is your loudest friend? Tie between Craig & Tammy and Jeremy

42. How many dogs do you have? 1

43. Does someone have a crush on you? If they do I don’t know about it.

44. Guilty pleasure? Playing the Wii

45. What is your favorite book? I read so much that I don’t really have a favorite

46. What is your favorite candy? Just about anything with peanut butter

47. What is your favorite football team? Indianapolis Colts

48. Favorite brand of jeans? Riders

49. What were you doing at 12 a.m.? Probably snoring, but asleep.

50. What was the first thing you thought of when you woke up? How could my mom and brother be so stupid?

2 comments on “50 Odd things about me

  • Leave a Reply

