Blessed

Published April 14, 2008 by Stacy

We were blessed last night. We came home from church with four bags of clothes for our girls to wear. They were so excited to see to new to them things that came out of the bags. There were so many nice things for them to wear. They have so many nice things to wear to church and oh co cute things to wear to school. They couldn’t wait to pick out what to wear to school today.

It seems to me that we have always been blessed beyond measure in the clothing department as far as our kids are concerned. I am always thankful of that. And so I always try to pass the blessings on when my kids out grow their clothes.

Remember to be thankful for your blessings and to pass it on when you can, you will be blessed even more.

2 comments on “Blessed

  • Yes we have been greatly blessed with clothing for our children too, and we pass along to others whatever we have no need for anymore.

    You are so lucky to be able to sing in the choir. I am going to do that again …… one day ….. (sigh)

  • I guess I have to say. I don’t sing well. So no choirs for me.

    Aren’t clothes blessings awesome!! I even like them for me.
    Here’s a new top Heidi. I take every blessing. I’m not too vain not to accept them. They are truly God’s blessings.

  • Leave a Reply

