Randomness

Published April 9, 2008 by Stacy

Ok so in this 100 days of posting quest the whole date thing on wordpress is driving me a little crazy. I guess it has to with the fact that the site is set to GMT and so it is hours ahead of me. And throws off the date and time it shows when my posts are showing up. And since I don’t post at the same time everyday….well let us just say it is bothering me. May not be bothering you but it is bothering me. Oh well I guess it is one of those things in life I have to live with.

My dear husband shared this with me yesterday. Even in the midst of a migraine it made me laugh, out loud.

2 comments on “Randomness

  • Leave a Reply

