Doing the happy dance.

Published December 20, 2007 by Stacy

I am doing the happy dance because I got an A in my Theology class. I am so very happy about that. I really enjoyed the class and feel like I learned a lot. Now I am just waiting fro my other two grades to be posted.

In other news the kids and I are leaving for FL on Friday and Steve is flying down on Monday. We found out tonight that it was not worth them going to school on Friday because they only have to be there for an hour. So we checked and were able to get a really good deal on a flight for Steve out of Nashville. I am excited that we will get to spend a few more days visiting the family. The drive down by myself will be worth getting to spend more time with my family.

Leave a Reply

