8 days to go

Published December 17, 2007 by Stacy

I case you didn’t already know there are 8 days left until Christmas. I am really excited about Christmas this year because we get to spend it with our family in Florida for the first time in three years. I am so thankful that we have moved close enough that we can go home. I am really looking forward to seeing the family. I saw most of my family over the summer but the kids and I did not get to see Steve’s side of the family. So it will be nice to see them as well.

I am done shopping I think. I only have to go to Wal-Mart to pick up a gift I had shipped to the store and pictures that I had printed. I do have a few gifts to make but some of them I need the kids for so I will have to wait until they are home from school.

Have a great day!

Leave a Reply

